SAAC

Ohio Athletic Conference Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (11.9.16)

School Faculty Advisor Male Female
Baldwin-Wallace

Robert Becker
rbecker@bw.edu

Nathan Katz
Tennis
Senior
nkatz13@mail.bw.edu

Kayla Eeg
Tennis
Junior
Keeg14@mail.bw.edu

Capital Alan Yost
ayost@capital.edu

Chase Longwell
Football
Senior
clongwell@capital.edu

Maddie Wilson
Lacrosse
Senior
mwilson8@capital.edu

Heidelberg Branden Jakubcin
bjakubci@heidelberg.edu
Jarett Wasson
Football
Junior
jwasson@heidelberg.edu

Abbey McKee
Softball
Junior
amckee1@heidelberg.edu

 John Carroll Chris Wenzler
cwenzler@jcu.edu

Michael Hippler
Football
Senior
mhippler17@jcu.edu

Maria  Ploplis  
Soccer
Senior
mploplis17@jcu.edu
 Marietta Wendy Thieman
thiemana@marietta.edu
Jon Hinson
Rowing 
Senior
jch003@marietta.edu

Brey Mays
Softball
Senior
bem004@marietta.edu

Mount Union Suzy Venet
venetsm@mountunion.edu

Thomas Mason
Basketball
Senior
masonth@mountunion.edu

Haley Roddy
Basketball
Senior
roddyha@mountunion.edu
Muskingum Tom Caudill
tcaudill@muskingum.edu 
Tony Kall
Cross Country 
Senior
segreen@muskingum.edu

Paige Watterman
Lacrosse
Junior
pwatterm@muskingum.edu

 Ohio Northern Kim Broekemeier
k-broekemeier@onu.edu
Colin Lombardi
Football
Senior
c-lombardi.1@onu.edu

Chelsea Cousins
Lacrosse
Sophompre
c-cousins@onu.edu

 Otterbein Monica McDonald
mmcdonald@otterbein.edu
Joe Sanfilliop
Football
Senior
joseph.sanfillipo@otterbein.edu
Rachel Owens
Softball
Junior
rachel.owens@otterbein.edu
Wilmington

Terry Rupert
terry_rupert@wilmington.edu

Reid Delaney
Lacrosse
Senior
rdelaney@wilmington.edu

Sawyer Hooper
Softball
Junior
shooper@wilmington.edu

OAC Taryn Stromback
NCAA Representative
763-412-6984
t-stromback@onu.edu
Tim Gleason
Commissioner
twg@oac.org
Lindsay Miller
Information Director
lrickel@oac.org

 

10 Canons of Sportsmanship

NCAA Division III SAAC Homepage

View: Mobile | Desktop