Four Named to NABC All-District Teams

KANSAS CITY, MO. - The National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) announced March 13 the 2019 NABC Coaches’ Division III All-District teams, recognizing the best men’s collegiate basketball student-athletes in the division, selected by member coaches of the NABC in NCAA Division III. 

[NABC Release]


First Team                                                                       

Jack Davidson, Wabash

Cam Fails, Hanover

Zach Gould, La Roche

Danyon Hempy, Wooster

Austin Schreck, Capital *

Pete Smith, Trine


Second Team

Jay Battle, Baldwin Wallace *

Ryan Bruns, Ohio Northern *

Tom Kromka, St. Vincent

Myron Prewitt, Heidelberg *

Connor Seipel, Wittenberg



View: Mobile | Desktop